Chicane - Sun:Sets 280 (2020-01-10)

Download Cuesheet! (37 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:27

[00:00]01.Chicane - Intro(02:41)
[02:41]02.West Dylan Thordson - Cycles(04:40)
[07:21]03.David Hôhme - Ascent (Prelude)(03:34)
[10:55]04.Thomas Datt feat. Kenidel Lopez - Amity(04:36)
[15:31]05.Bon Iver - 22 (Over Soon )(02:53)
[18:24]06.Mees Salomé - Letting Go(02:31)
[20:55]07.Everything But The Girl - Mirrorball(04:18)
[25:13]08.West Dylan Thordson - Belief(01:45)
[26:58]09.Helen St. John - Love Theme From Flashdance(03:18)
[30:16]10.Zonderling feat. Josh Cumbee & Damon Sharpe - Lifetime(05:13)
[35:29]11.GoldFish & Cat Dealers - Colours & Lights (Clement Leroux Remix)(03:51)
[39:20]12.Nora En Pure - Homebound(07:00)
[46:20]13.The Temper Trap - Sweet Disposition (Camille Luciani Remix)(05:34)
[51:54]14.Pandaboyz - Sfinx(03:50)
[55:44]15.Oliver Heldens - Aquarius(04:43)

Cuesheet made by EsMer

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006