Chicane - Sun:Sets 284 (2020-02-14)

Download Cuesheet! (46 downloads)

Length: 60:05

[00:00]01.Chicane - Intro(02:18)
[02:18]02.Murtagh - Close To You(05:08)
[07:26]03.Chicane - Running To The Sea(04:51)
[12:17]04.Geord - A Fleeting Moment(05:33)
[17:50]05.M83 - Outro(02:04)
[19:54]06.Matthew Dekay - The Four Agreements (Martin Roth Beats Edit)(05:10)
[25:04]07.Jackarta - Nighttime(07:03)
[32:07]08.Vasily Goodkov - Christmas Lights(04:23)
[36:30]09.Chicane - From Where I Stand(04:01)
[40:31]10.Tycho - Epoch (Luttrell Remix)(05:40)
[46:11]11.Ea Kaya - Tied Up (Kidnap Remix)(03:44)
[49:55]12.Nora En Pure - Trailblazer (Martin Waslewski Remix)(05:45)
[55:40]13.The Midnight - Lonely City (Erkka Remix)(04:25)

Cuesheet made by EsMer

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006