Chicane - Sun:Sets 216 (2018-09-28) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (49 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 59:05
Release group: MM
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Sun:Sets - Intro(02:02)
[02:02]02.Andrew Heath - Remembrance(02:21)
[04:23]03.Mees Salomé - Letting Go(02:34)
[06:57]04.Mees Salomé - Sap(05:32)
[12:29]05.Orbital feat. Lisa Gerrard - One Perfect Sunrise (Taken From The Film 'One Perfect Day') [Soundtrack Selection](03:14)
[15:43]06.Oh Wonder - All We Do(03:26)
[19:09]07.WaxonWaxoff - Delight(04:48)
[23:57]08.Mees Salomé - Ya Amar(05:29)
[29:26]09.Miike Snow - Genghis Khan (Yacht Club. Remix)(03:47)
[33:13]10.Chicane feat. Rosalee O'connell - Nirvana (Swung Club Mix)(07:18)
[40:31]11.Matan Caspi - Keeping The Flame(02:40)
[43:11]12.eleven.five & Arielle Maren - Remember (Blood Groove & Kikis Remix)(04:28)
[47:39]13.Richard Bass - Shout Of Joy (Mobil Remix)(04:56)
[52:35]14.Etherwood feat. Anile - Bear's Breeches(03:35)
[56:09]15.Vangelis - Tears In The Rain(02:55)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006