Chicane - Sun:Sets 239 (2019-03-08) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (49 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:19
Release group: MM
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Sun:Sets - Intro(02:09)
[02:09]02.Classified Sky - Encryption(03:19)
[05:28]03.Praise feat. Miriam Stockley - Only You(05:13)
[10:41]04.BT feat. JES - Every Other Way (Sun:Set Edit)(06:10)
[16:51]05.José Gonzales - Heartbeats (Taken From The TV Show 'New Amsterdam') [Soundtrack Selection](02:18)
[19:09]06.Ruben de Ronde & Louise Rademakers - Games(03:21)
[22:30]07.A Guy Called Gerald - Voodoo Ray(05:22)
[27:52]08.Richard Bass - Everywhere (Roald Velden Remix)(04:24)
[32:16]09.Jody Wisternoff & James Grant - Dapple(04:48)
[37:04]10.Dave Winnel - Lily Of The Valley(05:46)
[42:50]11.CYA - Greece 2000(03:20)
[46:11]12.In:Most - Crimson Eyes(03:53)
[50:04]13.Hybrid Minds feat. Koven - In Your Arms(06:00)
[56:04]14.The Prodigy - Firestarter [Keith Flint Tribute](04:15)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006