Chicane - Sun:Sets 254 (2019-06-21) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (47 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:38
Release group: MM
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Sun:Sets - Intro(02:32)
[02:31]02.David Baron feat. Donna Lewis - Bad Bad Love(04:04)
[06:35]03.Kidnap feat. Leo Stannard - Grow(03:59)
[10:34]04.Chicane - Rainbow(04:54)
[15:28]05.Melodysheep - The Long Sleep (Taken From The Youtube Short Film 'Timelapse Of The Future') [Soundtrack Selection](01:33)
[17:01]06.OCULA - Immunity(06:32)
[23:33]07.Flume feat. London Grammar - Let You Know(04:04)
[27:37]08.Fluida - Indian Kicks(02:45)
[30:22]09.Michael Cassette - Shadows Movement (Solar Energy Remake)(05:06)
[35:28]10.Fresh By 6 - Superstars (Radio Mix)(05:39)
[41:08]11.Reflekt feat. Decline Bass - Need To Feel Loved (Tinlicker Rework)(04:13)
[45:21]12.Midnight City - Say Hello(05:20)
[50:41]13.Maceo Plex - When The Lights Are Out (Late Night Mix)(05:32)
[56:13]14.Above & Beyond feat. Zoƫ Johnston - Always (Tinlicker Remix)(04:25)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006