Chicane - Sun:Sets 256 (2019-07-05) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (65 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 59:41
Release group: MM
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Sun:Sets - Intro(02:07)
[02:06]02.Chicane - Low Sun(06:32)
[08:38]03.A Man Called Adam - Easter Song(05:49)
[14:27]04.Eric Serra - Deep Blue Dream(03:28)
[17:55]05.Bear McCreary - The Mercy Of The Living (Taken From The 'Walking Dead' Soundtrack) [Soundtrack Selection](03:28)
[21:23]06.Sabres Of Paradise - Smokebelch II (Beatless Remix)(04:09)
[25:31]07.Salt Tank - Sargasso Sea(05:48)
[31:20]08.Way Out West - The Gift (Wow Ambient Mix)(03:07)
[34:27]09.D*Note - D*Devotion(06:07)
[40:34]10.Chicane - Offshore(02:58)
[43:31]11.Chicane - Saltwater (Chilled Mix)(07:31)
[51:02]12.Beth Oron - Central Reservation(04:13)
[55:15]13.Vangelis - Love Theme(04:25)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006