Chicane - Sun:Sets 347 (2021-08-06) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (20 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 59:28
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: DI.FM

[00:00]01.Sun:Sets - Intro(02:48)
[02:48]02.Chicane - Sunstroke (2020 Mix)(04:06)
[06:54]03.Alex Blest - Fragments Of Bliss (Magdelayna Chilldown Mix)(05:33)
[12:26]04.Saint Etienne - Only Love Can Break Your Heart(04:12)
[16:38]05.Hippie Sabotage - OM (Taken From An Iceland Tourism Advert) [Soundtrack Selection](04:15)
[20:52]06.Chicane - Capricorn (Back Pedal Brake Mix)(03:53)
[24:45]07.Luttrell - Dayglow (Album Mix)(03:05)
[27:51]08.Dekkai - Down(05:22)
[33:13]09.Dezza & EMME - I Wanna Know (Leossa Remix)(05:51)
[39:03]10.Gat Decor - Passion(05:09)
[44:13]11.Sasha - Xpander(04:04)
[48:17]12.Dezza - Lost In You (Falling In Love) (Estiva Remix)(07:29)
[55:46]13.Boy North - Burning Inside(03:42)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006