Chicane - Sun:Sets 338 (2021-05-21)

Download Cuesheet! (21 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 57:58

[00:00]01.Sun:Sets - Intro(02:35)
[02:35]02.Enigma - The Cross of Changes [POLYDOR](01:33)
[04:08]03.Chicane ft. Joseph Aquilina - Everything We Had To Leave Behind [MODENA (ARMADA)](04:25)
[08:33]04.Chicane - Rainbow [MODENA (ARMADA)](06:16)
[14:49]05.Mokadelic - Doomed To Live (Gomorra Offical Theme) [CROSSTOWN REBELS] [Soundtrack Selection](02:29)
[17:18]06.Jamie Catto - Child Come Home [SELF RELEASED](03:02)
[20:20]07.PAJI ft. Yves Paquet - Shark In The Woods (Mokita Remix) [ARMADA/KITTBALL](05:15)
[25:35]08.Chicane - I Came Here For You [MODENA (ARMADA)](04:37)
[30:12]09.Icarus ft. Jamie N Commons - Moment In Time (CRi Remix) [ANJUNADEEP](03:55)
[34:07]10.Janieck - Northern Lights (ARTY Remix) [ARMADA](05:42)
[39:49]11.Chicane - Don't Look Down (Back Pedal Brakes Replay Edit) [MODENA (ARMADA)](03:07)
[42:56]12.Solarstone - Seven Cities (Kristina Sky Pacific Coast Remix) [HOOJ CHOONS](06:11)
[49:07]13.Kryder & Natalie Shay - Rapture [BLACK HOLE](07:19)
[56:26]14.ID - ID(01:32)

Cuesheet made by Frido82

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006