Chicane - Sun:Sets 430 (2023-04-14)

Download Cuesheet! (29 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:02

[00:00]01.Sun:Sets - Intro(02:21)
[02:21]02.Tony Anderson - Further Up, Further In(03:21)
[05:42]03.Cliff Martinez - Rubber Head(02:50)
[08:32]04.The Midnight - Golden Gate(07:31)
[16:03]05.Enigma - Return to Innocence [Soundtrack Selection](03:36)
[19:39]06.Per2 - Solar(02:37)
[22:16]07.Chicane - Nevertheless(05:29)
[27:45]08.PRAANA & Danni Carra - Moment (Extended Mix)(05:18)
[33:03]09.William Orbit - Purdy (Chicane Remix)(07:47)
[40:50]10.The Midnight - WeMoveForward(08:56)
[49:46]11.Taglo - Wasting Time(03:24)
[53:10]12.Es C - Beauty Of Dystopia(05:22)
[58:32]13.Cliff Martinez - I Drive(01:30)

Cuesheet made by Frido82

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006