Chicane - Sun:Sets 439 (2023-06-16)

Download Cuesheet! (24 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:47

[00:00]01.Sun:Sets - Intro(02:31)
[02:31]02.Chicane - Mass Bloom Beach(02:54)
[05:25]03.BT - k-means clustering (Producer's Cut)(07:31)
[12:56]04.Chicane - The Belief(04:48)
[17:44]05.Audiomachine - Leap of Faith [Soundtrack Selection](02:08)
[19:52]06.Tycho - Horizon(03:58)
[23:50]07.Prash - Closer(05:44)
[29:34]08.Leossa - When We Are Alone(04:50)
[34:24]09.Prash - Deep (Extended Mix)(04:49)
[39:13]10.Modera - Valhalla(07:03)
[46:16]11.Hello Machines - Air(03:29)
[49:45]12.London Elektricity - Fast Soul Music feat. Liane Carroll (Dogger & Mindstate Remix)(06:01)
[55:46]13.Morgan Page & Matt Fax ft Lissie - The Longest Road To The Ground(05:01)

Cuesheet made by Frido82

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006