Chicane - Sun:Sets 471 (2024-01-26) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (33 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:15
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Sun:Sets - Intro(02:52)
[02:52]02.Ólafur Arnalds - Partial(03:19)
[06:10]03.Chicane - Offshore (Symphonic Rehearsal) [Exclusive](06:22)
[12:33]04.Ólafur Arnalds - Undir(05:58)
[18:30]05.Kai Wachi feat. Trella - Glow In The Dark(05:02)
[23:32]06.Tindersticks - Running Wild (OST HBO Series 'The Sopranos') [Soundtrack Selection](03:37)
[27:09]07.Everything But The Girl - Missing (Mydoz & David Hopperman Remix)(04:29)
[31:37]08.Tinlicker feat. Tom Smith - This Life(06:55)
[38:33]09.Tinlicker feat. Circa Waves - Nothing To Lose(04:20)
[42:53]10.Above & Beyond pres. OceanLab - Sirens Of The Sea (Marsh Remix)(05:53)
[48:46]11.James iD - Horizon(05:54)
[54:39]12.CamelPhat - Running Man(05:35)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006