Chris Cortez - Lift Off 009 (2010-11-11)

Download Cuesheet! (21 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:02

[00:00]01.Lift Off - Intro(00:10)
[00:10]02.Soundprank - Fortis(06:08)
[06:18]03.Three Sixty & Dirty Harris - Delta(05:48)
[12:06]04.Johnson & Haske - Gepetto (Ticon Remix)(07:01)
[19:07]05.Orjan Nilsen - So Long Radio(06:12)
[25:19]06.Flippers - Set The Sun(06:11)
[31:30]07.Dean Newton - Dutch Tilt(08:35)
[40:04]08.The Thrillseekers - Synaesthesia (Sonny WhartonÂ’s Connected Remix)(06:03)
[46:08]09.Jochen Miller - Classified(06:40)
[52:48]10.Mark Sherry feat. Sharone - I Will Find You(07:14)

Cuesheet made by SteveAA

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006