DJ Qses - Live @ RadiOzora Connecting Athens, ITAthens (2019-03-29)

Download Cuesheet! (24 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 86:58
Broadcast source: RadiOzora

[00:00]01.Ascendant - Electronic Mirror(06:12)
[06:12]02.Dynamic Illusion - Wasteland(03:26)
[09:38]03.Unusual Cosmic Process - Summer Breeze(08:18)
[17:56]04.Stefan Torto - Diving In The Sea Of Thoughts(04:07)
[22:02]05.E-Mantra - Pheromone(06:21)
[28:24]06.Suduaya & E-Mantra - Nerida(05:54)
[34:18]07.Cabeiri - The Reborn Process(07:53)
[42:11]08.Dhamika - Endless Horizons(07:22)
[49:32]09.Argus - Wind Song(06:47)
[56:20]10.Mobitex feat. Red Sun Rising - Tears(09:00)
[65:20]11.Profondita - Ciel (Second Mix)(07:26)
[72:46]12.Ascent & Merlin feat. Lydia DeLay - Wheel Of Samsara(05:35)
[78:21]13.Lauge feat. Feeding Spring - Northbound(08:36)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006