DJ Sinatra - Deep'n'Funky Radio Show 006 (including Soledrifter Guestmix)

Download Cuesheet! (15 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:00
Release group: Knoxy
Broadcast source: KISS.FM

[00:00]01.Aninha, Antonela Giampietro - Feelings (Moe Turk Remix)(02:19)
[02:19]02.James Winter feat. JoysSoul - Deeper Love (City Soul Project's Classic Mix)(03:09)
[05:28]03.James Johnston - Change(02:20)
[07:48]04.Kings Of Soul - If You Take My Love (Scott Diaz Slam Jam Dub)(02:13)
[10:01]05.Yogi, Tikki Tembo - Early In The Morning(02:36)
[12:37]06.Danny J Lewis - It's Alright(02:05)
[14:42]07.Rucks - Find Someone (Eric Kupper Remix)(01:49)
[16:31]08.Deetron - Photon(01:47)
[18:18]09.Waze, Odyssey - In My Arms(03:08)
[21:25]10.DJ Funky T - Gulumba Movement(03:23)
[24:48]11.Zito, Alray, Horny United - Alone (Sudad G Remix)(03:59)
[28:47]12.Soledrifter - Keep On Believin' (Mr. Moon Remix) [Soledrifter Guestmix](05:55)
[34:42]13.H@k - Boggie Dance (Soledrifter Dub)(04:25)
[39:07]14.Lisa Shaw - Falling (Migs Deluxe Dub)(04:10)
[43:17]15.Kaua - Make It Clear (Roland Nights Remix)(04:57)
[48:13]16.Soledrifter - Jazzified(04:21)
[52:35]17.The Check Up - Move Me(07:25)

Cuesheet made by Knoxy

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2016-01-12 @ 17:37 UTC
lindmik (
Fixed formatting.
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006