UOAK - Sekora Radio 051 (2024-02-12) (Deeparture Guestmix) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (54 downloads)

mixcloud.com mixcloud.com - Link 1
soundcloud.com soundcloud.com - Link 1
m.turbobit.net m.turbobit.net - Link 1
dailyuploads.net dailyuploads.net - Link 1

Length: 60:15
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Sekora Radio - Intro(01:33)
[01:33]02.Rinzen feat. Shallou - Burnin'(04:14)
[05:47]03.Sam Rose feat. WNSTN - Far Away(03:39)
[09:25]04.Deeparture & Noana feat. WILHELMINA - Island(05:05)
[14:30]05.Matt Leger feat. Anita Tatlow - More Than A Dream (dwelyr Remix)(04:10)
[18:39]06.Budakid - Tonight(05:12)
[23:51]07.Deeparture - The Eye(04:23)
[28:14]08.Enamour feat. Run Rivers - Crystallized(06:38)
[34:52]09.Rezident - Muse(04:07)
[38:59]10.AUTOFLOWER - Wallflower(03:51)
[42:49]11.Jono Stephenson - Pathfinder(04:25)
[47:14]12.Estiva - Cometa(04:37)
[51:51]13.Grigoré - Heart Pure(05:48)
[57:39]14.Dominik Gehringer - Strange World(02:35)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006