Paul van Dyk - Vonyc Sessions 041 (2007-06-07) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (57 downloads)

Length: 122:59
Release group: TALiON

[00:00]01.Vonyc Sessions - Intro(00:30)
[00:30]02.David Guetta feat. JD Davis - The World Is Mine (Nat Monday Remix)(03:21)
[03:51]03.John Askew - Chime(07:51)
[11:42]04.Sultan & Ned Shepard - Together We Rise(06:48)
[18:30]05.Emotional Horizons - Autumn (Jon O'Bir Remix)(01:51)
[20:21]06.Tom Colontonio - Rounder(06:03)
[26:24]07.Gustavo Santaolalla - The Wings (Gabriel & Dresden's Organized Nature Remix)(06:26)
[32:50]08.Above & Beyond pres. Tranquility Base - Getting Away (Leama & Moor Remix)(07:44)
[40:34]09.Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Rank 1 - Life Less Ordinary (Rafaël Frost Remix)(05:37)
[46:11]10.Gregor Tresher - A Thousand Nights(06:51)
[53:02]11.Santiago Niño & Damien Heck feat. Antonia Lucas - Red Sky (Remix)(06:53)
[59:55]12.Dan Saenz & Ron Reeser - Promises (Starkillers Late Night Empire Mix)(04:40)
[64:35]13.Lustral - Everytime (Funkagenda's 909 Strings & Tings Vox Mix)(07:07)
[71:42]14.Miro - Live It Now (Montero's Robots Live Dub)(06:10)
[77:52]15.Télépopmusik - Breathe (Jori Hulkkonen Remix)(03:03)
[80:55]16.Menno de Jong pres. Solar Express - Momentum(05:45)
[86:40]17.Dominica - This World(05:27)
[92:07]18.ID - ID(08:21)
[100:28]19.Jørgenson - Untitled(04:01)
[104:29]20.Rafaël Frost - Worlds(05:27)
[109:56]21.Sander Van Doorn - Grasshopper(05:35)
[115:31]22.Duderstadt - Muhanjala(07:28)

Cuesheet made by Gavin77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006