Paul van Dyk - Vonyc Sessions 484 (2015-12-04) (including Paul Thomas Guestmix)

Download Cuesheet! (51 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 120:06

[00:00]01.Vonyc Sessions - Intro(01:36)
[01:36]02.Las Salinas - Hollydude(03:15)
[04:51]03.Above & Beyond feat. Gemma Hayes - Counting Down The Days (Axis Remix)(02:57)
[07:48]04.Alex Klingle - Epilogue(03:12)
[11:00]05.Cosmic Gate & Jes - Yai (Here We Go Again) (Super8 & Tab Remix)(04:41)
[15:41]06.Orkidea - Machinery(04:40)
[20:21]07.Ferry Corsten - Follow You(04:44)
[25:05]08.Eric Prydz - Opus [Face 2 Face Selection](06:07)
[31:12]09.Tenishia & Ruben De Ronde feat. Nanje Nowack - Where Do We Go? (Tenishia Mix)(03:54)
[35:06]10.ID - ID(03:30)
[38:36]11.Craig Connelly - Rain(04:37)
[43:13]12.Lee Osborne - Far Away(03:43)
[46:56]13.Iversoon & Alex Daf - Limitless(03:31)
[50:27]14.Paul van Dyk & Mark Eteson feat. Tricia McTeague - Heart Like An Ocean (Aly & Fila Remix)(06:31)
[56:58]15.Perry O'Neil - Fuel [Reflections Anthem](03:38)
[60:36]16.Alex Di Stefano - Pulse(04:05)
[64:41]17.Paul Thomas & Shadow Of Two - Offline(04:01)
[68:42]18.RAM & James Dymond feat. Kim Kiona - End Of Times (Paul Thomas & Shadow Of Two Remix)(05:42)
[74:24]19.Arkham Knights - Knightfall(03:54)
[78:18]20.Paul Thomas & Shadow Of Two - Dynamo (Maarten de Jong Remix)(04:06)
[82:24]21.Jose Amnesia - The Eternal (Paul Thomas Remix)(03:19)
[85:43]22.Jon O'Bir - Ways & Means (Shadow Of Two Remix)(04:23)
[90:06]23.Paul van Dyk & Jordan Suckley - City Of Sound (Liquid Soul Remix)(03:59)
[94:05]24.Allen & Envy - The Dragonfly(04:50)
[98:55]25.Dave Asprey - Constructs Of The Mind(03:42)
[102:37]26.Kyau & Albert - Lover In The Dark (Bjorn Akesson Remix)(03:26)
[106:03]27.Pavel Tkachev - Passing Time(04:36)
[110:39]28.Future Antics - Twin Flame(04:21)
[115:00]29.Will Atkinson & Rowetta - Mesmerise(05:06)

Cuesheet made by Citrus

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006