Paul van Dyk - Vonyc Sessions 497 (2016-03-05) (Recorded Live)

Download Cuesheet! (49 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 120:08

[00:00]01.Vonyc Sessions - Intro(00:48)
[00:48]02.Paul van Dyk - For An Angel (Live Mix)(02:21)
[03:09]03.Ronski Speed & Sarah Russell - Closer (Formal One Remix)(01:10)
[04:19]04.Matt Hardwick vs. Smith & Pledger feat. Melinda Gareh - Connected (Dub Mix)(00:28)
[04:47]05.ID - ID(01:39)
[06:26]06.Alex Di Stefano - I've Got The Power(00:42)
[07:08]07.Jordan Suckley - Medic(02:21)
[09:29]08.Betsie Larkin pres. Larke - Robot Poetry(02:43)
[12:12]09.Paul van Dyk & Jordan Suckley - City Of Sound (Liquid Soul Remix)(01:51)
[14:03]10.Paul van Dyk & Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Fisher - In Your Arms (Giuseppe Ottaviani OnAir Mix)(03:02)
[17:05]11.ID - ID(01:54)
[18:59]12.Aimoon & Ma2shek vs. Paul van Dyk & Mark Eteson feat. Tricia McTeague - Skyline vs. Heart Like An Ocean(04:00)
[22:59]13.Dash Berlin feat. Roxanne Emery vs. Mino Safy - Shelter vs. Around The Garden (Paul van Dyk Remix)(08:35)
[31:34]14.ID - ID(03:14)
[34:48]15.Darren Porter & Manuel Le Saux vs. Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford - Loud Noises (Radio Edit) vs. Sun & Moon(03:19)
[38:07]16.Ben Nicky vs. Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes - Red Alert vs. Here We Go(02:33)
[40:40]17.ID - ID(01:10)
[41:50]18.Tommy Baynen & Radical Effect - Unison(04:46)
[46:36]19.ID - ID(01:53)
[48:29]20.Mark Sixma & Emma Hewitt - Restless Hearts (Club Mix)(01:58)
[50:27]21.Paul van Dyk & Farhad Mahdavi feat. Sue McLaren - Together Again(03:29)
[53:56]22.Aimoon & Ma2shek - Skyline(02:34)
[56:30]23.Paul van Dyk feat. Vega 4 - Time Of Our Lives (Live Mix)(02:13)
[58:43]24.Paul van Dyk & Genix - For You(02:47)
[61:30]25.Majai - Phoria (Elevation Remix)(06:57)
[68:27]26.Woody van Eyden & Maarten De Jong - It's A Shark (Maarten De Jong Remix)(01:27)
[69:54]27.DNS Project - Terra(02:47)
[72:41]28.Bilal El Aly & Linnea Schössow - Penumbra(02:19)
[75:00]29.ID - ID(02:43)
[77:43]30.ID - ID(02:13)
[79:56]31.Agnelli & Nelson pres. A&N Project - New Light (Protoculture Remix)(02:50)
[82:46]32.Super8 & Tab - Elektra(02:33)
[85:19]33.Darren Porter & Ferry Tayle - Neptune's Siren(04:40)
[89:59]34.Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt - Disarm Yourself (Protoculture Remix)(02:12)
[92:11]35.System F vs. Ralphie B - Out Of The Blue 2010 (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) vs. Massive (Airtight Remix)(03:09)
[95:20]36.Gareth Emery feat. Lucy Saunders - Sanctuary (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)(02:47)
[98:07]37.The Thrillseekers - Synaesthesia (Fly Away) (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)(03:44)
[101:51]38.Rank 1 - Beats At Rank 1 Dotcom(02:33)
[104:24]39.4 Strings - Take Me Away (In To The Night)(03:29)
[107:53]40.Paul van Dyk feat. Hemstock & Jennings - Nothing But You (Super8 & Tab Remix)(05:04)
[112:57]41.First State feat. Sarah Howells vs. Rank 1 & Jochen Miller - Brave vs. The Great Escape(05:49)
[118:46]42.Paul van Dyk - Another Sunday(01:22)

Cuesheet made by Citrus

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006