YoDA - A Tribute To AngelofDream (2015-03-18)

Download Cuesheet! (37 downloads)

hulkshare.com hulkshare.com - Link 1
soundcloud.com soundcloud.com - Link 1

Length: 95:47

[00:00]01.Solarstone - The Spell (Solarstone Pure Mix)(07:31)
[07:30]02.Armin van Buuren pres. Gaia - J'ai Envie De Toi (Protoculture Remix)(05:07)
[12:38]03.Heatbeat - Arganda(05:20)
[17:58]04.Tonny Nesse - Indestructible (Ahmed Romel Remix)(04:31)
[22:29]05.Markus Schulz feat. Ana Diaz - Nothing Without Me (Beat Service Remix)(04:51)
[27:19]06.Fisherman & Hawkins - Apache(05:07)
[32:26]07.Max Graham - The Evil ID(02:58)
[35:24]08.Billy Gillies - Daytona (Photographer Remix)(05:13)
[40:37]09.John O’Callaghan - Stresstest (John Askew Remix)(04:56)
[45:33]10.Orkidea - Purity (Sneijder Remix)(02:30)
[48:03]11.Simon Patterson - Brush Strokes(06:27)
[54:30]12.Adam Ellis - Napalm Poet(05:33)
[60:03]13.Photographer - Airport(05:59)
[66:02]14.Talla 2XLC feat. Skye - Rise (Photographer Dub Remix)(04:13)
[70:16]15.Jorn van Deynhoven - Headliner(05:34)
[75:50]16.Simon O'Shine & Sergey Nevone - Apprehension(07:04)
[82:54]17.Simon O'Shine - Your Distant World(07:02)
[89:57]18.Solarstone - Please (Pure Mix)(05:50)

Cuesheet made by YoDA

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2018-01-10 @ 19:49 UTC
YoDA (yoda690@gmail.com)
Tribute to my friend from Kiev to his 30th birthday
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006