Paul Dallas - Between Two Worlds 2020 (2020-12-27)

Download Cuesheet! (31 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 268:55

[00:00]01.Airwave - Sky Blues (2020 Re-Invented Icarus Mix)(08:07)
[08:07]02.Cream & Deep Fog feat. Djiva - Lost In You(05:33)
[13:39]03.Ferry Corsten - Tomorrow(04:31)
[18:10]04.gardenstate - Moonchild(04:31)
[22:41]05.Sassa & Aurel Asllanaj - Adagio For Strings(05:27)
[28:08]06.CamelPhat & ARTBAT feat. Rhodes - For A Feeling (Extended Mix)(05:33)
[33:41]07.Boris Brejcha feat. Laura Korinth - Gravity(06:37)
[40:18]08.Basil O'Glue, Paul Angelo & Don Argento - Eris(05:27)
[45:45]09.Modeplex & Paul Anthonee - Metanoia(05:55)
[51:41]10.CamelPhat feat. Yannis Foals - Hypercolour (ARTBAT Remix)(06:23)
[58:04]11.Grum & Genix - The Light(04:38)
[62:42]12.Lustral - Every Time (Sultan + Shepard Remix)(05:50)
[68:32]13.Ziger - Still Here (Basil O'Glue Remix)(04:50)
[73:22]14.Paul Thomas - 1989(06:16)
[79:37]15.Romina & Franck Dona - No Education (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)(05:02)
[84:39]16.Stephens & Green - Lexicon(05:01)
[89:40]17.Slam Duck - Face & Embrace(04:16)
[93:56]18.Solarstone - Rain Stars Eternal (RNX Extended Remix)(06:16)
[100:11]19.Slusnik Luna - Valssi (Orkidea Pure Progressive Edit)(06:14)
[106:26]20.Allende - Essence (Solarstone Extended Retouch)(04:28)
[110:54]21.Claudiu Adam - This Side Of Paradise (Solarstone Extended Retouch)(06:09)
[117:02]22.Solar Movement - Pure Soul(05:07)
[122:10]23.The Thrillseekers pres. Hydra - Take Me With You(06:09)
[128:19]24.Activa feat. Julie Harrington - Away From This (Tim Bourne Remix)(06:08)
[134:26]25.Nitrous Oxide - First Aid(06:53)
[141:19]26.Ferry Corsten & Ciaran McAuley - Mo Chara (Extended Mix)(05:02)
[146:22]27.Paul van Dyk & Chris Bekker - Velvet Sky(05:16)
[151:37]28.The Noble Six - The Prophecy(06:23)
[158:00]29.Tastexperience - Tantrix (Johan Gielen Remix)(05:01)
[163:01]30.Robert Nickson feat. Thea Riley - Feed My Soul(06:29)
[169:30]31.Sean Dexter - Synthetica (Misja Helsloot Uplifting Mix)(05:00)
[174:30]32.Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic - Astromechanism (Extended Mix)(05:00)
[179:30]33.Alan Morris - Fire In Your Eyes(05:13)
[184:43]34.ARS - Restart(03:44)
[188:28]35.Giuseppe Ottaviani with Sue McLaren - Not One Goodbye(04:19)
[192:46]36.Witness Of Wonder - Emotion In Motion (The Thrillseekers 2020 Mix)(06:34)
[199:20]37.Andrea Mazza - It Can't Rain Forever(04:21)
[203:42]38.Tony Anderson - Immersion (Robert Nickson Remix)(04:31)
[208:13]39.Talla 2XLC - Illusion (Extended Mix)(04:17)
[212:30]40.Greg Downey - Rendezvous (Extended Mix)(05:11)
[217:41]41.Will Atkinson - Telescope(06:45)
[224:26]42.Factoria - Enlivened Frequencies(04:16)
[228:42]43.Darren Porter & Jak Aggas - Explorer(04:43)
[233:24]44.Ehren Stowers - Fade Out(04:29)
[237:53]45.Cold Blue - August Rain (Giuseppe Ottaviani Extended Remix)(04:09)
[242:02]46.Nikolauss - Time(04:02)
[246:04]47.Onova - Airscape (Remix)(07:09)
[253:13]48.Goldenscan - Sunrise (Daniel Kandi & Temple One Remix)(04:14)
[257:27]49.Terra V. - Anomaly(05:08)
[262:35]50.Victor Special - Love Conquers Fear(06:20)

Cuesheet made by YoDA

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006