The Thrillseekers - Connected 051 (2021-12-02)

Download Cuesheet! (17 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 124:34

[00:00]01.Sarah McLachlan - Sweet Surrender (Tiƫsto Remix)(06:56)
[06:56]02.Breakfast - The Sunlight(07:30)
[14:25]03.Cape Town - Pitstop(07:26)
[21:52]04.Matti Laamanen - Flakes(05:21)
[27:12]05.Jonas Steur - Silent Waves(06:03)
[33:15]06.M.I.K.E. - Sunrise At Palamos(05:49)
[39:04]07.Super8 - Cre8 (Mirco De Govia Remix)(07:54)
[46:57]08.Scott Bond vs. Solarstone - Red Line Highway(08:29)
[55:26]09.Reflekt feat. Delline Bass - Need To Feel Loved (The Thrillseekers Remix)(06:44)
[62:10]10.Ascension - For A Lifetime (OceanLab Remix)(05:48)
[67:58]11.Jonas Steur - Castamara(05:00)
[72:58]12.Kyau & Albert - Made Of Sun (Kyau & Albert Hard Dub)(05:21)
[78:18]13.8 Wonders - The Morning After (The Thrillseekers Remix)(04:39)
[82:57]14.Solarstone - Solarcoaster (Midway Remix)(07:05)
[90:02]15.The Generator - Where Are You Now (Moonman Remix)(04:13)
[94:15]16.Fictivision vs. C-Quence - Symbols(06:03)
[100:18]17.Agnelli & Nelson pres. Green Atlas - Circulation(08:01)
[108:19]18.The Thrillseekers - Synaesthesia (En-Motion Remix)(07:22)
[115:41]19.Signum feat. Randy Katana - Third Dimension(04:51)
[120:32]20.Legend B - Lost In Love(04:01)

Cuesheet made by B&B

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006