Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 172 (2019-08-12)

Download Cuesheet! (182 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 59:03

[00:00]01.Sean Tyas - Intro(02:12)
[02:12]02.John O'Callaghan - Striker (Liam Wilson Remix)(04:02)
[06:14]03.McCoy - The Mission(04:50)
[11:04]04.Temple One - Sedative(03:07)
[14:11]05.Sean Tyas - Matter Of Time (Nikolauss Remix)(04:04)
[18:15]06.Sequence Six - Golden Light(05:00)
[23:15]07.Kamil Brandt - Rise&Shine(04:18)
[27:33]08.Costa Pantazis - Judas Cradle(05:25)
[32:58]09.NG Rezonance & Matt Draper - Tranquillity (Pierre Pienaar Remix)(04:18)
[37:16]10.Rapid Eye - Circa-Forever (Sean Tyas Remix)(03:53)
[41:09]11.Ula - Nova(04:42)
[45:51]12.Simplex D.S.N. - Skywalker (Madwave Remix)(03:14)
[49:05]13.Renegade System - Predator(04:59)
[54:04]14.Sean Tyas - Rulebook (Costa Pantazis Remix)(04:59)

Cuesheet made by EsMer

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006