Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 004 (2015-02-06)

Download Cuesheet! (40 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:43
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Degenerate Radio - Intro(00:57)
[00:57]02.Miroslav Vrlik - All The Way(03:56)
[04:52]03.Matt Eray - The Siege(04:27)
[09:19]04.Allen & Envy & Jo Cartwright - Without It(05:04)
[14:23]05.Pulser - My Religion (Astuni & Manuel Le Saux Re-Lift)(03:41)
[18:05]06.Allan Morrow - Venom(04:09)
[22:13]07.Liam Wilson - Family(03:41)
[25:54]08.Billy Rutts - Nyctophilia(04:22)
[30:16]09.Rene Ablaze & Jam Da Bass - Fly (UDM Remix)(03:54)
[34:10]10.Tasso - NR-1(03:42)
[37:51]11.Darren Porter - Cause & Effect(03:40)
[41:31]12.Liam Wilson - Escarpins (Will Rees Remix)(04:07)
[45:38]13.Indecent Noise pres. Mental Asylum - Phobia (Robbie Van Doe Remix)(04:34)
[50:12]14.Allen Watts & Mike Van Fabio - Velvet Blue(03:12)
[53:24]15.ID - ID(03:53)
[57:17]16.BluSkay & KeyPlayer - Chasing Sunshine(03:26)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006