Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 006 (2015-02-20)

Download Cuesheet! (43 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:32
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Degenerate Radio - Intro(00:59)
[00:58]02.Mark L - F**king Gateway Timeout(04:51)
[05:50]03.Liam Wilson - Family (Maria Healy Remix)(03:55)
[09:45]04.Acid Test - Soul Burner(02:18)
[12:03]05.Kinetica - The Last Wish(03:07)
[15:10]06.Cold Rush - Fragments(04:23)
[19:33]07.Paul Van Dyk & Aly & Fila feat. Sue McLaren - Guardian (Jordan Suckley Remix)(05:04)
[24:36]08.Mark Sherry - The Pillars Of Creation(03:27)
[28:03]09.Nicola Maddaloni - Energy Flows In You (Rene Ablaze Remix)(05:03)
[33:07]10.U-Mount - Princess Of The Moon(04:35)
[37:42]11.Easton feat. Roxanne Emery - Healing Rain (Bryan Kearney Remix)(03:57)
[41:39]12.Bloodhound Gang - Dimes (Sean Tyas Remix)(03:40)
[45:19]13.Triceradrops - Sub Level(04:14)
[49:33]14.Baby Doc & The Dentist - Tales From The Seraphim (John Askew Remix)(03:26)
[52:59]15.Morten L - Awaken(03:15)
[56:14]16.Armin van Buuren pres. Rising Star feat. Betsie Larkin - Safe Inside You(04:18)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006