Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 010 (2015-03-20)

Download Cuesheet! (49 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:14
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Degenerate Radio - Intro(00:59)
[00:58]02.Tempo Giusto - Blast Radius(05:07)
[06:05]03.Kheiro & Medi feat. Danny Claire - Let Go(05:34)
[11:39]04.Simon Patterson - Drop The Bass(05:06)
[16:45]05.Sean Tyas - Way Down In Mexico(04:43)
[21:28]06.Allan Morrow & Allen Watts - Identity(03:42)
[25:10]07.Milan van Skyler - Moonlight(03:27)
[28:37]08.Gordey Tsukanov - Sleep Away(03:40)
[32:17]09.Philip Estevez & Enigma - Harpoon(04:08)
[36:25]10.Fred Baker - Rebirth (Adam Ellis Remix)(04:21)
[40:46]11.Matt Bowdidge - Psycho(03:12)
[43:58]12.Paul van Dyk & Roger Shah feat. Daphne Khoo - Louder (Ben Nicky Remix)(03:53)
[47:51]13.Allen Watts - Inside Out (Ex-Driver Remix)(03:26)
[51:17]14.Miroslav Vrlik - Isolation(03:53)
[55:10]15.Alexander de Roy - Wings Of Liberty (Philip Mayer Remix)(05:04)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006