Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 043 (2015-11-02)

Download Cuesheet! (42 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:16
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Degenerate Radio - Intro(00:59)
[00:58]02.Ikorus - Booksquirm(03:56)
[04:54]03.Fredd Moz - Warp Drive(04:29)
[09:23]04.Ian Standerwick - Dreamstate(03:56)
[13:18]05.Sneijder & Giuseppe Ottaviani - Nero(03:35)
[16:53]06.Future Antics - Future(04:20)
[21:13]07.Circuit Breakers - Square Stomp (Outside The Universe Remix)(04:44)
[25:56]08.Amir Hussain vs. A & Z - Dizzy Heights(03:41)
[29:37]09.Para X - Time Machine(04:00)
[33:37]10.Susana & Beat Service - Reach The Sun (Chris SX Rework)(04:49)
[38:26]11.Nitrous Oxide & Denise Rivera - The Day(05:30)
[43:56]12.Sonic Element - Evolve(03:40)
[47:36]13.Allen Watts vs. First Effect feat. Clara - Incanto(04:31)
[52:07]14.Eric Prydz - Liberate (Paul Webster Rework)(03:02)
[55:08]15.Damien Wasse - Around The World(05:07)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006