Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 067 (2016-04-18) [Podcast]

Download Cuesheet! (48 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:30
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Sean Tyas - Intro(01:33)
[01:33]02.Joint Operations Centre - Goodnight Irene(03:23)
[04:56]03.The Enturance - Saga(04:41)
[09:37]04.Giuseppe Ottaviani & Orkidea - North Star(04:17)
[13:54]05.Allen & Envy & UDM - Ignite(03:57)
[17:51]06.Coming Soon!!! & Bryan Kearney - Anti Social Media (Sean Tyas Remix)(06:20)
[24:11]07.F.G. Noise - Recover(05:14)
[29:26]08.Alex van ReeVe - Halcyon(05:27)
[34:53]09.Alan Morris - Lost In Space(05:42)
[40:35]10.Nick Grater - My Rendition (Tyas Dework)(04:06)
[44:42]11.Peter Steele - Elysium(04:33)
[49:14]12.Magnus - ID(05:54)
[55:08]13.Jericho Frequency & Jennifer Rene - I'll Be Waiting(04:51)
[60:00]14.Sean Tyas - Outro(00:30)

Cuesheet made by pierre

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006