Rene LaVice - Drum & Bass Show (2021-08-10) (Incl. Kanine Guestmix) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (20 downloads)

Length: 120:00
Release group: TALiON

[00:00]01.Drum & Bass Show - Intro(00:32)
[00:32]02.The Upbeats - Not Forever(04:32)
[05:04]03.Metrik feat. Grafix - Parallel VIP(03:19)
[08:23]04.Freeks & Geeks - Waiting For You(03:19)
[11:42]05.Freeze - Blah Blah Blah(03:53)
[15:35]06.Friction feat. Kanine - Your Love(04:03)
[19:38]07.Spaow - Amd Planet(01:28)
[21:06]08.Mozey - Night Buzz(04:03)
[25:09]09.Riya & Collette Warren feat. L-Side - All For Something(04:11)
[29:20]10.Linguistics feat. Dogger, Mindstate & Blind MIC - Change(03:30)
[32:50]11.Dub Elements feat. Levela - Hee-Haw (Mob Tactics Remix)(04:47)
[37:37]12.Rusko feat. Mozey - Tings(01:28)
[39:05]13.The Prodigy - Breathe (Rene LaVice Dark D&B Remix)(04:35)
[43:40]14.Night Shift - Move Me(03:42)
[47:22]15.Polygon feat. Ruth Royall - Real Life(04:14)
[51:36]16.The Prototypes - Passion (Tantrum Desire Remix)(01:50)
[53:26]17.Ripple - Talking(01:44)
[55:10]18.Sub Focus - Follow the Light (Pola & Bryson Remix)(04:09)
[59:19]19.Platinum Breaks feat. Joe Killington - Changes(05:20)
[64:39]20.Bru-C - Freedom(02:54)
[67:33]21.Riya & Collette Warren feat. Whiney - Vices(01:50)
[69:23]22.Ripple feat. Sammie Hall - Without You(02:15)
[71:38]23.T>I - ID(01:18)
[72:56]24.Genic - Think(01:39)
[74:35]25.AKAS - Jack Skully(02:12)
[76:47]26.ANFM - Hazzard(03:41)
[80:28]27.Freeze - Dangerous(03:41)
[84:09]28.Thematic - Railgun(01:50)
[85:59]29.LMajor - Can't Do It(04:05)
[90:04]30.Kanine - One(01:47)
[91:51]31.Lee Mvtthews feat. Trei - Control(00:44)
[92:35]32.Sub Focus - Rock It (Wilkinson Remix)(01:26)
[94:01]33.Smooth - Roly Poly VIP(00:43)
[94:44]34.Kanine - Ultralight(01:04)
[95:48]35.Friction feat. Kanine - Your Love(00:44)
[96:32]36.Metrik - Fatso(00:43)
[97:15]37.Kanine - The Weapon(00:43)
[97:58]38.Dimension feat. MC GQ - Danger(00:43)
[98:41]39.Kanine - Stronger(01:05)
[99:46]40.Mean Teeth - Shut Them Down(00:21)
[100:07]41.Sub Focus - X-Ray (Metrik Remix)(01:06)
[101:13]42.Kanine - Set It Off(00:21)
[101:34]43.The Prodigy - Voodoo People (Pendulum Remix)(01:05)
[102:39]44.Friction feat. Jonny L - Back To Your Roots 2021(00:43)
[103:22]45.Katy B - Katy On A Mission (Kanine Bootleg)(01:47)
[105:09]46.Kanine feat. Emily Makis - Stand Up(01:27)
[106:36]47.Kanine - Tell Me(00:43)
[107:19]48.Sub Focus - Timewarp (Dimension Remix)(00:43)
[108:02]49.TC - Next Hype(00:43)
[108:45]50.Kanine - Higher(01:05)
[109:50]51.Kanine - XTC(00:43)
[110:33]52.Benny L feat. PAV4N - Grim(00:43)
[111:16]53.The Bloody Beetroots feat. Teddy Killerz - Elevate(00:43)
[111:59]54.Enei - Sinking(00:43)
[112:42]55.Upgrade - Bass(00:44)
[113:26]56.Kanine feat. A Little Sound - Back In Time(01:26)
[114:52]57.Justin Hawkes - Lift Off The Roof(01:26)
[116:18]58.DC Breaks - Euphorium(00:43)
[117:01]59.Diplo feat. SIDEPIECE - On My Mind (Break Remix)(00:43)
[117:44]60.Calyx & TeeBee - A Day That Never Comes (Break Remix)(01:06)
[118:50]61.Sub Focus - Airplane (Culture Shock Remix)?(01:10)

Cuesheet made by Brent_

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006