Manuel Le Saux - Extrema 840 (2024-04-24)

Download Cuesheet! (36 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 116:45
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Extrema - Intro(00:25)
[00:25]02.Slipstream - Eternal Dream(07:46)
[08:11]03.Jus Hak - Darkness Will Find You (Anton Trian Remix)(06:30)
[14:41]04.James Cottle - Night Flight(05:20)
[20:01]05.Spy - Illusion(04:56)
[24:56]06.Db Mokk & Lyd14 - New Horizons (Dub)(04:24)
[29:21]07.Peter Miethig - Resurrection(04:38)
[33:59]08.David McRae - Inner Strength(05:34)
[39:33]09.Ex-Driver & Sound-X-Monster - Different Reality(05:48)
[45:21]10.Robbie Graham vs. Jerzyk - Illusion(06:02)
[51:22]11.Parallel Windows & Plutian - Stormcaller(04:10)
[55:33]12.Bigtopo - Angela(03:57)
[59:29]13.Ralphie B & Frank Waanders pres. Collide1 - Binary Horizon(06:16)
[65:45]14.0Gravity - Wish You Were Here(05:34)
[71:19]15.Mark Wilks - Abandon Reality(05:34)
[76:53]16.Don - Notorious(04:38)
[81:31]17.Jan De Vice & Josie Sandfeld - Blue Ocean(05:06)
[86:37]18.Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Arcadia [Track MAXIMA Of The Week](04:52)
[91:29]19.SergDreamer - Spring Breeze(04:52)
[96:22]20.Sneijder - Voyager (Niall McKeever Remix)(05:48)
[102:09]21.Main Engine - Syrens(04:52)
[107:02]22.Chris SX - Void Effect(04:28)
[111:29]23.Edu Bravo - Fusion(04:54)
[116:23]24.Extrema - Outro(00:21)

Cuesheet made by gregov

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006