Tripswitch - Harmonics (2020-01-17)

Download Cuesheet! (179 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 119:49
Broadcast source: friskyRadio

[00:00]01.Swann Decamme & Mark Howls - Elements(08:21)
[08:21]02.Fresen Jannis Brinkmann - Distance(05:10)
[13:31]03.Undefined (MT) - Layl(04:57)
[18:27]04.Yoni Yarchi & Daniel Van Der Zwaag - Utopia(06:47)
[25:14]05.LeSonic & White Leaf - Kalopsia(04:40)
[29:54]06.Marcelo Vasami - Shades Of Blue(07:48)
[37:42]07.Tripswitch - Stigma(05:45)
[43:27]08.Weekend Heroes feat. Miper - Strive(04:59)
[48:25]09.Dmitry Molosh - Cascade(05:13)
[53:38]10.Weekend Heroes & Audiense - Weightless (Antrim Remix)(04:10)
[57:47]11.Analog Jungs - Liria (Kamilo Sanclemente & Mauro Aguirre Remix)(06:45)
[64:33]12.Tail Muss - Irreversible (Forerunners Remix)(06:07)
[70:40]13.EANP - Sunlights(04:39)
[75:18]14.Joan Retamero - Through Revival(07:51)
[83:09]15.Juan Demenicis - Disorder (Subandrio Remix)(05:08)
[88:17]16.Gux Jimenez - Sudair(05:41)
[93:59]17.Tripswitch - Box Fresh (Emi Galvan Remix)(07:01)
[100:59]18.Lemon8 - A Better Place (Andrea Cassino Remix)(07:33)
[108:32]19.Rich Curtis - I Think Therefore I'm Spam (Golan Zocher Remix)(06:45)
[115:18]20.Yƶurr - Behind The Sun(04:31)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006