Tripswitch - Harmonics (2020-04-17)

Download Cuesheet! (189 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 119:48
Broadcast source: friskyRadio

[00:00]01.NuKreative - Make Up Your Mind (Broken Word Version)(05:12)
[05:11]02.Jaap Ligthart - Grass Walking (Karmon Remix)(07:32)
[12:43]03.D-Nox & K.A.L.I.L. - Mayahi(05:12)
[17:54]04.Alex O'Rion - Around Us(04:41)
[22:36]05.Nine One - Rainforest(05:12)
[27:48]06.RONA - We Are (Kamilo Sanclemente & Mauro Aguirre Remix)(07:02)
[34:50]07.Dmitry Molosh - Wound(05:14)
[40:04]08.Tash, Paul Angelo & Don Argento - Exapsis (Alex O'Rion Remix)(05:41)
[45:45]09.Joan Retamero - Aphrodite(05:11)
[50:56]10.Bennun & Healey - Beacon(05:48)
[56:44]11.iiO feat. Nadia Ali - Rapture (Liam Sieker Remix)(05:26)
[62:10]12.Klunsh - Serendipity(06:49)
[68:59]13.Tripswitch - Box Fresh (Forerunners Remix)(04:23)
[73:21]14.Creative Culture - Remember The Future (Sahar Z & Interaxxis Remix)(06:16)
[79:38]15.Sound Quelle - Hung(03:08)
[82:45]16.Tommy Baynen - Laminar Flow(06:23)
[89:08]17.Scott James - Leaving(05:37)
[94:45]18.Dmitry Molosh & Michael A - Twelve Days(05:45)
[100:31]19.Emi Galvan - Dharma(03:52)
[104:23]20.Ben Bohmer - In Memoriam (Tim Green Remix)(07:29)
[111:52]21.Erdi Irmak - Inborn(04:25)
[116:17]22.Rayomand - Destiny(03:30)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006