Airwave - LCD Sessions 058 (2020-01-14) [Podcast]

Download Cuesheet! (220 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 124:23
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.LCD Sessions - Intro(00:16)
[00:15]02.Dio S - Optasia(05:50)
[06:06]03.Gadi Mitrani - For The Dust(07:52)
[13:58]04.Allan McLoud - Make It Possible(06:44)
[20:42]05.Jacob Singer - 8 Years (Haievyk Remix)(05:02)
[25:44]06.Kenton - For My Darling (Yuriy From Russia Remix)(05:10)
[30:54]07.Nico Parisi - Mississippi (Rick Pier O'Neil Remix)(05:25)
[36:19]08.Ricardo Piedra - Camp Fire(06:58)
[43:17]09.Richard Harrington & Beat On - After Life (Echo Daft Remix)(03:52)
[47:09]10.Hakan Ozurun - Leave It Be (Ewan Rill Remix)(04:54)
[52:03]11.Alberto Sainz & Idan Gerber - The Cube(05:10)
[57:13]12.Bautista Toniolo - Dorne(06:43)
[63:56]13.Bouzidi - Eve Master(05:07)
[69:02]14.Eric Lune - Benji (Navar Remix)(07:16)
[76:19]15.Bynomic - Space Diamond (Mariano Favre Remix)(04:27)
[80:46]16.Kenshi Kamaro - Black Garden(05:25)
[86:11]17.Pablo German - Reborn (Golan Zocher Remix)(06:15)
[92:27]18.Xiasou & Contribute - Translation Fantasia(03:44)
[96:11]19.Who Else & Zagitar - Circus(05:38)
[101:49]20.Andrew Cash - X Cape(03:04)
[104:53]21.John Clarcq - Neurotech(06:11)
[111:04]22.Relaunch - Anja (Riddle Message Edit)(07:10)
[118:14]23.Danigar - Ecstasy (Ken Desmend Remix)(06:09)

Cuesheet made by B&B

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006