Mark Sherry - Outburst Radioshow 596 (2019-03-01)

Download Cuesheet! (374 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 59:19

[00:00]01.The Prophecy - Jam Master (T78, ROBPM Remix)(02:00)
[02:00]02.Steve Shaden - 1995(02:27)
[04:27]03.Mauro Picotto - Lizard (Andrea Signore Remix)(03:26)
[07:53]04.The Horrorist & Radical G - Here Comes The Storm (Kobosil 44 Terror Mix)(03:16)
[11:10]05.Drakk - Techno (Abyssvm Remix)(04:07)
[15:17]06.Luigi Madonna - Enfant Terrible(01:57)
[17:14]07.DJ Rush & Eric Sneo - Body Control(04:07)
[21:21]08.Saad Ayub - Curious Mind(03:52)
[25:13]09.Stoneface & Terminal - Titan(03:21)
[28:34]10.Igor S - Boomerang (Maarten de Jong Remix)(04:01)
[32:35]11.Tempo Giusto - Dopamine(03:04)
[35:39]12.KLF - What Time Is Love (Peter Steele Remix)(04:08)
[39:47]13.Vukovi - Wired (Forbes & Reilly Remix)(04:08)
[43:55]14.Key4050 - Dinklebot(03:40)
[47:35]15.Key4050 - Egon(02:45)
[50:20]16.Paul Denton - Wasp [Outburst Cut](04:48)
[55:08]17.Renegade System - Impetus(04:11)

Cuesheet made by dewmaster

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006