Mark Sherry - Outburst Radioshow 597 (2019-03-15)

Download Cuesheet! (371 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 61:18

[00:00]01.Skober - The Breaks Inside(02:20)
[02:20]02.Stuart McNiven - The World Won't Move(02:43)
[05:03]03.A.S.Y.S. - The Acid(03:41)
[08:44]04.SAMA - The Fallen(03:47)
[12:31]05.Joyhauser - Killer Queen(03:53)
[16:24]06.Rudosa - Smash The System(02:55)
[19:19]07.Steve Shaden - Welter(03:08)
[22:27]08.Arkham Knights - Fall From Innocence(03:44)
[26:11]09.Genix - UR1(03:07)
[29:18]10.Stoneface & Terminal - Patient XTC(02:54)
[32:12]11.Billy Gillies - Open Your Mind(03:31)
[35:43]12.Vlind - Hypocrisyck(05:03)
[40:46]13.Paul Denton - Wasp(03:54)
[44:40]14.Simon Patterson feat Lucy Pullin - Blink(04:11)
[48:51]15.Kinetica - Temple Run(03:40)
[52:31]16.Systembreaker - Infinite Loop(04:53)
[57:24]17.Kuznetsow - Odio [Outburst Cut](03:54)

Cuesheet made by dewmaster

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006