Christopher Lawrence - Pharmacy Radio 029 (2018-12-12) (incl. No Comment and Kahn Guestmixes)

Download Cuesheet! (82 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 120:00
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Pharmacy Radio - Intro(00:12)
[00:11]02.Space Motion - Unihorn(07:00)
[07:11]03.Popof - On The Line(04:32)
[11:43]04.Layton Giordani - Black Mirror(05:33)
[17:16]05.Darmec - Taking Over(05:51)
[23:07]06.Liquid Soul & Zyce feat. Solar Kid - I See You(06:30)
[29:36]07.Fergie & Sadrian - ID(04:20)
[33:57]08.Audiotec - Arrival (Maitika Remix)(06:26)
[40:23]09.Mandala - An Infinite Sea(05:45)
[46:07]10.Mandala - Juicy Lucy [Track Of The Month](07:00)
[53:07]11.Mandala & Tristan - Moon Tan Clan(06:43)
[59:50]12.No Comment vs. Alegro - Cobra(05:04)
[64:54]13.No Comment - D Sharp(01:21)
[66:15]14.No Comment - Ooga(02:57)
[69:13]15.Deadmau5 vs. Gerard Way - Professional Griefers (No Comment Remix)(01:21)
[70:34]16.No Comment - Zurna(03:01)
[73:35]17.No Comment vs. Azax - Creation(04:41)
[78:15]18.No Comment - Banzai(01:30)
[79:45]19.No Comment - Break The Rulez(03:35)
[83:20]20.No Comment vs. Whitenoize feat. Richie Loop - Faya(05:57)
[89:17]21.Earthworm - A Long Story(05:37)
[94:54]22.Mental Droop - Do You Know Where You Are(04:45)
[99:39]23.Mutaliens - Toxic Aura(03:54)
[103:33]24.Shred'er - Backtail(05:11)
[108:44]25.Radikal Moods - Frequencies Rules(04:45)
[113:29]26.Ingrained Instincts & Daksinamurti - Hippie Hill(06:16)
[119:46]27.Pharmacy Radio - Outro(00:14)

Cuesheet made by B&B

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006