Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 674 (2023-10-02) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (16 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 58:00
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Planet Perfecto - Intro(01:06)
[01:06]02.Gorgonoize - Obscurity(06:57)
[08:03]03.Paul Oakenfold x Luis Fonsi - The World Can Wait (Dezarate & Jean Aivazian Remix)(04:24)
[12:27]04.Deestopia - Destroying Skynet(03:36)
[16:03]05.Donna-Marie (NZ) - Close Your Eyes(03:47)
[19:50]06.Darren Bray - Ludic(01:39)
[21:29]07.AtribĂșt - With You(03:40)
[25:09]08.Paul Oakenfold & Cassandra Fox - Touch Me (Perfecto Club Mix) [Perfecto Classic](05:00)
[30:08]09.Hector Toledo - Reborn [Perfectomundo Moment](05:30)
[35:39]10.Evgeny Lebedev feat. Kate Miles - Let Go(04:21)
[40:00]11.Darren Bailie & Guru Josh Project feat. Jelle van Dael - One Thing(02:22)
[42:22]12.Jardin - Awakening(03:45)
[46:07]13.ACAY - Wrath Of An Angel(02:36)
[48:43]14.BT - Flaming June (Paul Oakenfold Remix)(02:08)
[50:51]15.Mark Roma & Velvet Cash - With Those Eyes(02:45)
[53:36]16.Ross Geldart - Candy Thrush(04:24)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006