Solarstone - Pure Trance Radio 398 (2024-03-13) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (43 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 108:55
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Pure Trance Radio - Intro(01:44)
[01:44]02.Invisible Sounds - 30,000 Years (Remake)(04:05)
[05:49]03.Mike Griego - Hipnotize (Sonic Union Remix)(04:35)
[10:24]04.Siskin - Always You (Maratone Remix)(05:39)
[16:03]05.Daughter - Get Lucky (William Byrne Remix)(05:21)
[21:24]06.Eelke Kleijn - Lately(05:11)
[26:35]07.Arab Strap - Bliss(04:10)
[30:45]08.Solarstone feat. Lucia Holm - The Last Defeat PT. II (Sam Laxton Remix) [Big Tune](07:37)
[38:22]09.Oliver Imseng - Metaversal(06:03)
[44:24]10.Stoby & G Coulter feat. Liz Cirelli - Sun Is High (Greg Murray Remix)(05:11)
[49:36]11.Wavetraxx - Million Miles To Go(05:14)
[54:50]12.Mark Norman - Phantom Manor (Jonas Steur Remix)(04:09)
[58:59]13.Onova - Synchronicity(06:20)
[65:18]14.Brian McCalla - Stones(05:53)
[71:11]15.Hypersia & Bruno Oloviani - Stuttgart(06:16)
[77:27]16.Jonnie B - Northern Ocean(05:34)
[83:01]17.Aly & Fila with Ferry Tayle - Concorde (Cris Grey Remix)(05:34)
[88:35]18.Cold Blue & Nicole Willerton - All I See Is You(06:09)
[94:44]19.Junk Project - Composure (Solarstone Remix) [One From The Archive](05:06)
[99:50]20.John Askew - Push It (Dawn Mix) [Oh Yeah](05:39)
[105:29]21.The Smile - The Smoke (Dennis Bovell Remix) [Chillout Moment](03:25)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006