Solarstone - Pure Trance Radio 287 (2021-06-03) [FTF]

Download Cuesheet! (36 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 78:03
Release group: Feel The Force

[00:00]01.Pure Trance Radio - Intro(00:10)
[00:09]02.Masella - Etna (Black 8 Remix)(06:47)
[06:56]03.Sunn Jellie - Basstakil(06:11)
[13:07]04.Tinlicker - Lost Gravity(03:35)
[16:42]05.Solarstone - When I Dream (Kryder Remix)(05:54)
[22:36]06.Forerunners - Sunreturn(04:42)
[27:18]07.Solarstone - Seven Cities (Kristina Sky Pacific Coast Remix)(05:14)
[32:32]08.Lostly - We're Descending [Big Tune](05:11)
[37:42]09.Macker - Lost in Space (Simon Bostock Remix)(05:03)
[42:45]10.PROFF pres. Soultorque & Fon.Leman - Solar Wind [It's Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play... But We Like It Anyway](04:59)
[47:44]11.Starpicker - A New Age(05:37)
[53:21]12.Simple Minds - Belfast Child (Ciaran McAuley Rework)(05:18)
[58:40]13.UDM - Soundscape(04:12)
[62:52]14.Sunscreem vs. Push - Please Save Me (Ian Betts Rework)(05:04)
[67:56]15.Universal Frequency - Tell Me When It Hz [Oh Yeah](05:27)
[73:22]16.Pet Shop Boys - Only The Wind [Chillout Moment](04:40)

Cuesheet made by YoDA

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006