Photographer - SoundCasting 361 (2021-07-02) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (20 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 59:48
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: DI.FM

[00:00]01.The Thrillseekers - Synaesthesia (UMEK Remix)(04:54)
[04:54]02.Tempo Giusto - Temet Nosce(04:19)
[09:13]03.Jayface - Fly Away(03:32)
[12:45]04.Impulse Wave - Poisoned Mind(03:44)
[16:29]05.Giuseppe Ottaviani & Cari - Beautiful(04:51)
[21:21]06.David Elston - Sense Of Wonder(04:24)
[25:45]07.D72, O.B.M Notion & That Girl - In My Heart(05:05)
[30:50]08.Temple One - Sacred Souls(03:12)
[34:02]09.Hiromori Aso - Last Stand(03:26)
[37:27]10.Blue Serigala - Lift Off(03:53)
[41:21]11.RAM & Susana pres. Tales Of Life - You Are Enough (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [Record Of The Week](05:29)
[46:50]12.Last Soldier & Ramin Arab - Feel The Paradise(03:39)
[50:29]13.Olmec Heads - Magic Man (John Askew Remix)(04:34)
[55:03]14.Ralphie B - Syfy(04:44)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006