Chicane - Sun:Sets 346 (2021-07-30) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (24 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:31
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: DI.FM

[00:00]01.Sun:Sets - Intro(02:23)
[02:23]02.Hosini - Froozen(01:56)
[04:19]03.OCULA - No Logic(04:40)
[08:58]04.OCULA - Years On End(04:18)
[13:16]05.Unclubbed feat. Zoe Durrant - Need To Feel Loved(02:59)
[16:15]06.Sigur Rós - Ísjaki(02:30)
[18:46]07.Kidnap feat. Leo Stannard - Moments (Ben Böhmer & Nils Hoffmann Remix)(04:34)
[23:20]08.Tommy Baynen - Wave Behavior(06:03)
[29:23]09.Dezza - Oh Na (Trilucid Remix)(05:13)
[34:36]10.Fat Sushi - Midnight In Paris(05:42)
[40:18]11.Dezza - Lost In You (Falling In Love) (Estiva Remix)(06:43)
[47:01]12.Alan Fitzpatrick & Lawrence Hart - Warning Signs(04:57)
[51:58]13.Bound To Divide - So Alone(04:39)
[56:37]14.CRi - No Mission(03:54)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006